28
Nov
14

Crimson Shadows/Crimson Revenant Update

Hello Crimson Fans!

I know I told you that Crimson Revenant would be republished by now, but Dark Oak Press decided to wait until Crimson Shadows was ready to roll before releasing it.  When you think about it, that makes sense–now the books will be in order.

Crimson Shadows will be out in a few weeks (sorry, I don’t know if it will be in time for Christmas) and Crimson Revenant–the NEW material, the biggie–will follow it soon after.

Crimson Kisses,

Trisha Baker


2 Responses to “Crimson Shadows/Crimson Revenant Update”


  1. 1 2muchreading
    November 29, 2014 at 12:53 am

    Okay, I don’t know if my comment made it on my phone. I am so excited for you. I am getting anxious for Crimson R. Will the first release also be in print? There have been a few series I follow that the ebook was released first and then I waited and waited for the print. My “keeper” books I have in print and the Crimson Series is definitely one of my “keeper” series books.


Leave a comment


Categories